Zanu Ndonga

  • Politics

    Zanu Ndonga leaders dissolve party, join Zanu-PF

    SEVEN officials from three opposition political formations in Manicaland dumped their parties over the weekend to join Zanu PF and pledged loyalty and willingness to contribute to the recruitment of other party supporters.The new converts include Mr Crosswel Takawira Mugombi (NPF), Mr Samson Sithole (MDC), Mr Nelson Dzingi, Mr Lovemore Chibvura (NPF), Advocate Simon Simango (MDC-A), Mr Wilson Khumbula (Zanu…

    Read More »
Back to top button