• Top Stories

    Zimbabwe first nation to exempt SADC countries from visa requirements

    Zimbabwe has become the first country to exempt all member states of the Southern African Development Community (SADC) from visa requirements. SADC is a regional economic community whose goal is to further regional socio-economic cooperation and integration as well as political and security cooperation among 16 countries in southern Africa. Foreign Affairs and International Trade Minister Frederick Shava made the…

    Read More »
Back to top button
A note to all Zimbabwe Voice News website visitors:

We use cookies to improve our service for you. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy page.