Professor Ruby Magosvongwe

  • Top Stories

    President swears in 9 Zimbabwe media Commissioners

    By Mutsa Makuvaza PRESIDENT Emmerson Mnangagwa ok Thursday swore in nine Commissioners of the Zimbabwe Media Commission (ZMC) Commissioners. According to the Ministry Of Information, Publicity, and Broadcasting Services, the nine are: Prof Ruby Magosvongwe(Chairperson)Ms Dumisani MashingaidzeMrs Susan MakoreMs Miriam Tose MajomeRtd Major E MbeweMr Tanaka MuganyiDr Phillip PasirayiMr Jasper MaphosaMr Alec NcubeProf Ruby Magosvongwe (Chairperson). She holds a Doctor…

    Read More »
Back to top button
A note to all Zimbabwe Voice News website visitors:

We use cookies to improve our service for you. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy page.