Gertrude Moyo

  • Politics

    ZEC names MDC-T officials who replace Chamisa’s MPs today

    The Zimbabwe Electoral Commission (ZEC) has gazetted the names of legislators who will replace MDC Alliance Members of Parliament who were recalled by the MDC-T. All in all a total of 15 senators and proportional representation MPs aligned to MDC Alliance led by Nelson Chamisa fall by the wayside. The names which ZEC chair, Justice Priscilla Chigumba gazetted include MDC…

    Read More »
Back to top button
A note to all Zimbabwe Voice News website visitors:

We use cookies to improve our service for you. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy page.